August Visitation Schedule

Wednesday, August 18, 2018
Visitor Host
Bob Hillis Noreen Gorka
Matt Webb David Desher
Brian Shadle Tom Brunker
Drew Ferrara Greg Calvani
Ron Hyman Heather DiPrato
Jeffrey Bethman Lev Erdogan
Jerry Sherman Dave Christian
Kurt J Schneider Jim Roberts
Lauri Dale Tim Scurlock
Richard Gilchrist Jr. Peter Collipp
Noreen Gorka Jerry Sherman
Thomas Kovalcik Matt Webb
Tom Brunker Brian Shadle
William Bromley Ron Hyman
Ray Yedman Jeffrey Bethman
David Desher David Sowerbutts
Kristy Nocito Kurt J Schneider
Greg Calvani Lauri Dale
Peter Collipp Rakesh Mohindroo
Kevin Virgin Richard Gilchrist Jr.
Rakesh Mohindroo Thomas Kovalcik
Heather DiPrato William Bromley
Lev Erdogan Ray Yedman
Jim Roberts Kevin Virgin
David Sowerbutts Drew Ferrara
Tim Scurlock Kristy Nocito
Dave Christian Bob Hillis
***New Members Must Meet With Mentor Chair (Brian Shadle)***

Visitation is essential so who you're visiting with understands how to best tip you!

Rakesh Mohindroo  -  Rakesh.Mohindroo@Prudential.com
P: 215-493-0213   |  C: 267-342-0109

Ray Yedman  -  Ray@RayYedman.com
P: 888-584-6004   |  C: 267-528-6671

Richard Gilchrist Jr.  -  RicksFloors@Gmail.com
P: 267-971-3114   |  C: 267-971-3114

Rick Bright  -  Rick@RobStowing.com
P: 215-828-4127  |  C: 267-688-3052

Ron Rice Jr  -  Riceconstructioncompany@Yahoo.com
P: 267-228-3125   |  C: 267-228-3125

Susan Piette  -  Spiette@HRMML.com
P: 215-661-0400

Thomas Kovalcik  -  Kova3@Fedlend.com
P: 215-493-1500   |  C: 215-852-8902

Tom Brunker  -  TomB@MarsElectricPA.com
P: 215-945-1706   |  C: 215-801-8009

William Bromley  -  Cbromley@SeckelCapitalAdvisors.com
P: 267-819-0580   |  C: 610-357-6341

Cheryl Fox-Brito  -  FoxLandscapeDesigns@Gmail.com
P: 215-295-9111   |  C: 267-393-2337

Dave Taggart  -  DTaggart@A-JGlass.com
P: 215-945-0555

Brett Sabol - Bsabol22@Comcast.net
P: 215-666-3086

Crystal Class - Crystalclass1015@Gmail.com
P: 215-493-5283

Mike Kearney - Mkearney@tweedsdrycleaning.com
P: 856-430-7285

Dave Desher - Cci02@verizon.net
P: 215-870-3343

 

Adam Decker - Adecker@HillisPublicAdjusters.com
P: 800-445-5471   |  C: 610-420-0248

Brian Shadle  -  Brian@ServiceFirstHVAC.com
P: 267-221-5675   |  C: 267-221-5675

Drew Ferrara  -  Drew@HomesinBuckspa.com
P: 215-369-4663   |  C: 215-620-1107

Glenn Herrmann  -  Glenn@ServProNYB.com
P: 215-954-8181   |  C: 215-651-6152

Gregory Bumgardner -  Gbumgardner@PJPonline.com
P: 267-246-2012   |  C: 267-246-2012

Jack Scaccetti  -  Jack.Scaccetti@Prudential.com
P: 215-787-8930   |  C: 215-787-8930

Jason Depew  -  Depew78@Gmail.com
P: 215-300-3754   |  C: 215-300-3754

Jeffrey Bethman  -  Jbethman99@Gmail.com
P: 215-968-3712   |  C: 215-397-7693

Jerry Sherman  -  BucksCountyPrinting@Comcast.net
P: 215-680-7158   |  C: 215-680-7158

Joseph Swerk  -  J_Paints@Yahoo.com
P: 215-915-8231   |  C: 215-915-8231

Kurt J Schneider  -  Kurtjs10@AOL.com
P: 215-771-0923   |  C: 215-771-0923

Lauri Dale  -  Ldale@MilestoneBank.com
P: 267-327-4813   |  C: 215-669-5697

Levent Erdogan  -  DrErdogan@AOL.com
P: 215-321-0505

Nadine Bethman - Contact@TimeisYoursllc.com
P: 215-504-8963

AnnMarie Argentieri - Ama@touchinghearts.com
P: 215-741-1030

Adam Yeager - Yeagerrenovations@gmail.com
P: 267-273-3730

 

Adam Decker - Adecker@HillisPublicAdjusters.com
P: 800-445-5471  |  C: 610-420-0248

Brian Shadle  -  Brian@ServiceFirstHVAC.com
P: 267-221-5675|  C: 267-221-5675

Drew Ferrara  -  Drew@homesinbuckspa.com
P: 215-369-4663  |  C: 215-620-1107

Glenn Herrmann  -  Glenn@ServProNYB.com
P: 215-954-8181  |  C: 215-651-6152

Gregory Bumgardner -  gbumgardner@pjponline.com
P: 267-246-2012  |  C: 267-246-2012

Jack Scaccetti  -  jack.scaccetti@prudential.com
P: 215-787-8930   |  C: 215-787-8930

Jason Depew  -  Depew78@Gmail.com
P: 215-300-3754   |  C: 215-300-3754

Jeffrey Bethman  -  Jbethman99@Gmail.com
P: 215-968-3712   |  C: 215-397-7693

Jerry Sherman  -  buckscountyprinting@comcast.net

P: 215-680-7158   |  C: 215-680-7158

Joseph Swerk  -  J_Paints@Yahoo.com
P: 215-915-8231  |  C: 215-915-8231

Kurt J Schneider  -  Kurtjs10@AOL.com
P: 215-771-0923   |  C: 215-771-0923

Lauri Dale  -  Ldale@MilestoneBank.com
P: 267-327-4813   |  C: 215-669-5697

Levent Erdogan  -  DrErdogan@AOL.com
P: 215-321-0505

Rakesh Mohindroo  -  Rakesh.Mohindroo@Prudential.com
P: 215-493-0213   |  C: 267-342-0109

Ray Yedman  -  Ray@RayYedman.com
P: 888-584-6004   |  C: 267-528-6671

Richard Gilchrist Jr.  -  RicksFloors@Gmail.com
P: 267-971-3114   |  C: 267-971-3114

Rick Bright  -  Rick@RobStowing.com
P: 215-828-4127  |  C: 267-688-3052

Ron Rice Jr  -  Riceconstructioncompany@Yahoo.com
P: 267-228-3125   |  C: 267-228-3125

Susan Piette  -  Spiette@HRMML.com
P: 215-661-0400

Thomas Kovalcik  -  Kova3@Fedlend.com
P: 215-493-1500   |  C: 215-852-8902

Tom Brunker  -  TomB@MarsElectricPA.com
P: 215-945-1706  |  C: 215-801-8009

William Bromley  -  Cbromley@SeckelCapitalAdvisors.com
P: 267-819-0580   |  C: 610-357-6341

Cheryl Fox-Brito  -  FoxLandscapeDesigns@Gmail.com
P: 215-295-9111  |  C: 267-393-2337

Dave Taggart  -  DTaggart@A-JGlass.com
P: 215-945-0555

Nadine Bethman - Contact@TimeisYoursllc.com
P: 215-504-8963

Brett Sabol - Bsabol22@Comcast.net
P: 215-666-3086

Crystal Class - Crystalclass1015@Gmail.com
P: 215-493-5283

Mike Kearney - Mkearney@tweedsdrycleaning.com
P: 856-430-7285

AnnMarie Argentieri - Ama@touchinghearts.com
P: 215-741-1030

 

Home • About LeTipOur MembersOur BoardScheduleContact UsChapter NewsOpen CategoriesWhy LeTip?FAQ's
Copyright © 2018 LeTip of Newtown, Pennsylvania  |   Business Networking and Referrals. All rights reserved.